Appreciation Post #784

This week I was thankful for…

  • The roads have been really good the last few days
  • The work week going by quickly
  • Really enjoying my co-workers and my job this week
  • I’m ahead on work
  • Dad getting here safely
  • Dad showing me how to play guitar… or trying to
  • Chocolate mousse cake at 9 in the morning
  • Christmas lights
  • A new obsession
  • Finding the package on my door step before someone stole it
  • Apple taking my complaint seriously
Leave a Reply

