Appreciation Post #763 -766

On the 29th  I was thankful for…(#763)

  • Finishing all my work by the end of the day so I didn’t have to stay late
  • A really good day at work – maybe because I was so excited about having time off for Halloween
  • Surprise Cheesecake

On the 30th I was thankful for…(#764)

  • It didn’t rain
  • Cleaning out 5 pumpkins
  • Good progress on decorating the yard

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#765)

  • Halloween!
  • Rain didn’t start until most of the kids finished Trick-or-Treating
  • Mom for carving all the pumpkins this year as I didn’t have the time
  • Compliments on the yard
  • Going to a Haunted House with Traci

Today I’m thankful for….(#766)

  • Sleeping in
  • Mom’s help taking everything down
  • Watching tonnes of PVR’ed TV with mom – something we never get to do anymore

What are you thankful for??

PS I wasn’t able to get my pictures uploaded today. Cleaning up took longer than I planned and then I plumb forgot… so I’ll do that tomorrow! Sorry!

Leave a Reply

