Halloween Series Part 5: HAPPY HALLOWEEN!

Well, it’s finally here at last! Halloween!

Thanks for reading my Halloween Series. I hope you enjoyed it as much as I did writing it. If you couldn’t tell already, its my favourite holiday of the year.

I’m writing this early in the morning as I eat my breakfast and I’m worried I’ve bit off more than I can chew this year. I still have a lot of things to do to get the yard ready and I’ve already put 5 hours into it yesterday (not including the hours I put into cleaning out and carving pumpkins).

I hope you have a safe and Happy Halloween!!
If you’re going out with your little Goblins and Ghouls, have a wonderful time!

Later, once I finish the yard, I’ll be posting some pictures, so check back to this post!

I would love to hear how your night goes! How did your children dress up? Did you find a spooky Haunted House? What was your favourite Jack-o-Lanturn? Or did you just stay home and hand out candies? If so, who was the best dressed trick-or-treater?

Tell me about your spooky night in the comments below!

 

In this town, we call home, everyone hail to the pumpkin song.

Leave a Reply

