Appreciation Post #749 – 752

On the 15th I was thankful for…(#749)

  • The basement is so close to being finished I can taste it
  • Fog in the morning over the fields and in the trees
  • Three boxes of Halloween lights for 20 bucks

On the 16th I was thankful for…(#750)

  • The rain stopped
  • I ran up the stairs for the first time in years without any problems
  • Bacon wrapped chicken

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#751)

  • Finishing my Halloween post before Friday was over
  • Mom and Mark picking up the final Halloween stuff I needed from the dollar store
  • The amazing stars at night

Today I’m thankful for…(#752)

  • A pretty quiet day at work
  • The last customer leaving right at closing time
  • Raking leaves with mom

I really need to get back into the swing of doing these every day. ><
What are you thankful for today?

Leave a Reply

