Appreciation Post #743 – 748

On the 9th I was thankful for…(#743)

  • Beautiful Fall colour
  • Pumpkins
  • Avacado

On the 10th I was thankful for…(#744)

  • Easy day at work
  • Dad’s safe trip
  • Cheese cake

On the 11th I was thankful for…(#745)

  • Halloween shopping
  • Good weather
  • Traci coming with me
  • 60% off on an animatronic lunging spider
  • Getting lost in a corn maze and Traci getting us out

On the 12th I was thankful for…(#746)

  • Sleeping in
  • Kneeling on the floor for the first time in years without any pain
  • Cleaning and organizing a good portion of the basement

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#747)

  • Mom cooking thanksgiving dinner all day
  • My brother and his girlfriend here for dinner
  • Harry Potter marathon

Today I’m thankful for…(#748)

  • Miso soup
  • Lights for Halloween
  • My brother cleaned up with out being asked

What are you thankful for?

 

 

Leave a Reply

