Appreciation Post #723 – 727

On the 19th I was thankful for…(#723)

  • Mom’s help with baking
  • Not burning the brownies like I did the cookies
  • Getting the decorating done before work was over so we didn’t have to stay longer

On the 20th I was thankful for…(#724)

  • Hitting our Fundraising goal of $5000
  • Making in through that long, exhausting day
  • The help I got to get the very rude, angry customer to leave the office

On the 21st I was thankful for…(#725)

  • Reading on the front steps and enjoying the late summer sun
  • Going for a drive with my folks just for fun
  • Sleeping for ages

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#726)

  • The new girl seems really nice
  • Hilarious conversations with drunk people
  • Emma Watson and the  #HeForShe campaign

Today I’m thankful for…(#727)

  • Getting out of work on time for the first time in ages
  • The new fence Dad put up
  • Catching up on the new series of Doctor Who

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

