Appreciation Post #716 – 721

I’ve been falling asleep in my arm chair around 10 the last week or so. When I wake up, I’m too tired to do anything other than go to bed, so I haven’t updated. Sorry! I’m going to try to get back into the swing of it.

On the 12th I was thankful for…(#716)

  • A Nap
  • Traci’s Surprise Birthday party was a success
  • “Spank me, it’s my birthday!”

On the 13th I was thankful for…(#717)

  • Working overtime wasn’t too bad
  • Shelby’s help even though she wasn’t actually working
  • Getting rugs with mom

On the 14th I was thankful for…(#718)

  • Beautiful, wonderful sunshine, probably the last good days before winter
  • Zurek
  • Sleeping in for the first time in ages

On the 15th I was thankful for…(#719)

  • Ok trip to the vet
  • Ticking things off my to-do list
  • B12

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#720)

  • Homemade Butter Chicken
  • A walk with mom
  • Finally catching up on some work

Today I’m thankful for…(#721)

  • Finding a beautiful card for mom
  • Pumpkin Chai Tea
  • People bringing me food

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

