Appreciation Post # 709 – 715

On Sept 5th I was thankful for…(#709)

  • Being given Monday as a holiday
  • Butterscotch pudding
  • Sweaters

On Sept 6th I was thankful for…(#710)

  • Work being busy but pretty easy
  • A safe drive
  • Tom and Tim staying up for my late arrival

On Sept 7th I was thankful for…(#711)

  • The memorial was really great
  • Lots of stories about Bob
  • Horses and “samui desu”

On Sept 8th I was thankful for…(#712)

  • Some time with Kathy, Bob, and Tim
  • A safe drive home even if it was longer and through snow
  • Trans-species Walrus plushie

On Sept 9th I was thankful for…(#713)

  • Catching up on my work
  • Only one tree broke under the weight of the snow fall
  • Sleep

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#714)

  • Poppy seed muffins
  • The after hours training was shorter than I expected
  • Advice

Today I’m thankful for…(#715)

  • Surviving “Printer-geddon 2014”
  • The repair man finally showing up
  • It stopped raining/snowing

 

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

