Appreciation Post #705

Today I found out a close friend of mine had passed away.

I’m so sad and upset about this, I thought about not doing an Appreciation Post.

Then I thought, I’ll just write about him.

I appreciate….

  • The stories he would tell
  • How he took me in and treated me like family
  • The photos he would take and share with me
  • His kind words
  • His caring heart
  • His jokes and quick wit

You’ve left us far too soon. May you now be at peace. I will miss you.

2 thoughts on “Appreciation Post #705

Leave a Reply

