Appreciation Post #697, 698, 699, 700 & 701

On the 22nd I was thankful for…(#697)

  • Mom’s food
  • My new toaster and electric kettle
  • Sweaters

On the 23rd I was thankful for…(#698)

  • Latin Music at work
  • A good drive
  • Seeing Dawn and meeting her partner
  • The boys letting me stay at their place

On the 24th I was thankful for…(#699)

  • Nick playing mom, offering to make me breakfast
  • Finding Dashi
  • Bubble tea
  • Dawn’s play was great
  • Hanging out with Dawn for a bit before leaving
  • Getting back safely

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#700)

  • Pretty good sleep
  • Making it to work on time and getting through the day pretty well
  • Mom’s on going, unasked for, maid service

Today I’m thankful for…(#701)

  • More costume ideas and experiments
  • New Doctor Who was great
  • Sun, sun, sun

What are you thankful for?

 

Leave a Reply

