Appreciation Post #681 – 684

On August 5th I was thankful for…(#681)

  • Great left overs
  • Mom’s maid service
  • Great weather

On August 6th I was thankful for…(#682)

  • Getting through an entire day with really short staff
  • Guardians of the Galaxy was awesome
  • Speaking to the Theatre Manager about showing Frank

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#683)

  • Sushi
  • Shelby coming with us
  • Ideas for life and growth

Today I’m thankful for…(#684)

  • Not having to talk about Goals with my boss
  • Pretty good day – no line up 5 minutes before close
  • I don’t live in Gaza, Ukraine, or Iraq
Leave a Reply

