Appreciation Post #662, 663, 664, 665, & 666

On July 17th I was thankful for…(#662)

  • Meeting Little Leaf
  • Kate navigating
  • Availability in the hotel we wanted

On July 18th I was thankful for…(#663)

  • A good dinner with Kate, Nick and Chris
  • Good Poutine
  • Xmen hotness

On July 19th I was thankful for…(#664)

  • Finding the place where the RCMP Musical Ride was being held thanks to Kate
  • Dinosaurs!
  • A cool prairie storm scene from a safe distance away

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#665)

  • Sleeping in
  • Kate getting on well with my family
  • A lazy day

Today I’m thankful for…(#666)

  • Steak dinner thanks to mom and dad
  • Fudge
  • Some neat art

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

