Appreciation Post #655, 656, 657, 658, 659 & 660

Kate is here!!! And we’ve been having so much fun, I haven’t had the time to update. So here’s a full week of appreciation!

On July 10th I was thankful for…(#655)

  • Finishing all the work I had to get done before vacation a day early
  • Sunny weather
  • Dad got to stay an extra day

On July 11th I was thankful for…(#656)

  • Helping people out on my last day of work
  • Getting out on time

On July 12th I was thankful for…(#657)

  • My brother’s help finding a TV
  • Spending some time with my brother and his girlfriend in his new place
  • Mom and dad’s help with everything this month

On July 13th I was thankful for…(#658)

  • Getting everything mostly done in time
  • Kate’s plane getting in just fine
  • Hugging Kate for the first time in 7 or 8 years

On July 14th I was thankful for…(#659)

  • Talisker
  • Hanging out with Kate
  • Mom’s lunch

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#660)

  • Great weather for our day trip
  • Seeing the cute Doe and her two fawns jumping down the street
  • Finding Bison in the Bison Paddock

Today I’m thankful for…(#661)

  • Finding Elk for Kate to see
  • Mom’s Chicken dinner
  • TimTams

What are you thankful for?

Leave a Reply

