It’s 2nd Year Anniversary Time!

Wow, I can’t believe how fast a year has gone by! I really don’t know where the time went, but here we are at the 2nd anniversary!

First, I’d like to say how much I appreciate all of you who have liked posts, left comments, and have subscribed! Thank you for continuing to follow my little blog!! I’m really glad I’ve been able to continue writing Appreciation Posts, I honestly didn’t think I’d be at it this long, and I’m glad to see you still enjoy reading them.

This year I have a few ideas and goals in mind for this blog. For example I’m going to crack open my “In Progress” folder and finish up some of the things I’ve started; try to post something other than just the Appreciation Posts. I have plans to start playing with photography and bringing some of the doodles I’ve been doing online and I hope to make more use of the various accounts I’ve started and have barely used so far.

Twitter –  If you’re on Twitter and would like to follow me, please do so @heartlivinglife
I’ll be honest, I don’t feel comfortable on Twitter. I have a hard time keeping under the character count and finding relevant things to say, and someone said that having more tweets than followers is like talking to an empty room, which made me feel rather self conscience about the whole thing…but I’m going to go and give it a proper try.

G+ –  If getting updates from my blog via G+ is better for you, then here you are. No new content, just another way for people to connect with me. c:

Youtube – While I don’t have the nerve to make my own videos, I plan on using Youtube playlists as a way to share things I find to be interesting or inspirational.

So, yeah, there should be some different things coming from me this year. Again thank you to all my followers and if you’re just stopping by for the first time; take a look around! And if you like what you see please subscribe!

Here’s to another year!

Chuu~~~

(✿◠‿◠)

Leave a Reply

