Appreciation Post #589 & 590

Yesterday I was thankful for…

  • Moms help when my neck decided to return to hurting
  • Chocolate Chip Cookies
  • Getting Don’t Starve to work

Today I was thankful for…

  • Talking to my new boss about the changes coming
  • Yam, cumin, coconut soup for lunch
  • A walk outside even if it was chilly

What are you thankful for today?

 

PS I wasn’t thankful for finding out I’ll have to continue doing the schedule at work until we move to the new system which MIGHT be in August.

Also my hope for the coming weekend is that this neck and back pain will be gone and I can do some actual work on my renovation.

Leave a Reply

