Appreciation Post #583 & 584

Yesterday I was thankful for…

  • Going to dinner with family and friends
  • The salmon steak was absolutely delicious
  • Mom and dad both giving me neck messages when the pain became too much

Today I was thankful for…

  • The moment waiting in the ER was over and I finally got to see a doctor about my neck
  • Perfect weather
  • My neck not hurting as much as it did yesterday. I’m not sure if thats because it’s getting better or because I didn’t go to work and didn’t use it/hurt it further today

What are you thankful for today?

Leave a Reply

