Appreciation Post #553, 554, 555 & 556

Wednesday I was thankful for…(#453)

  • Seeing Traci
  • Opening my packages
  • Snow

Thursday I was thankful for…(#454)

  • Going to see The Hobbit: The Desolation of Smaug with Traci
  • The gift exchange at work
  • A nice drive back in with Barb

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#455)

  • End of the week
  • A fun time at Mel’s
  • The smokey taste of a particular tea

Today I’m thankful for…(#456)

  • Sleeping pretty much all day
  • Catching up on some things
  • My back hurts less than yesterday
Leave a Reply

