Apperciation Post #549, 550 & 551

Saturday I was thankful for…

  • Getting to know a co-worker while it was dead quiet at work
  • Getting to talk to Kate for the first time in ages
  • Watching the cats play

Yesterday I’m thankful for…

  • Sleeping pretty much all day
  • This chocolate log Christmas cake thing
  • Being nominated for the Liebster Award again

Today I’m thankful for…

  • A decent enough day at work
  • Traci picking up my packages for me
  • Listening to music at high volume in my car
Leave a Reply

