Appreciation Post #257 – 260

Saturday I was thankful for…(#257)

  • Breakfast with Dawn
  • Potato Pancakes
  • Being fairly accurate

Sunday I was thankful for…(#258)

  • Seeing friends on my way out
  • The fruit and pop Nick gave me for the road
  • The moon for company on my long drive

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#259)

  • Sleeping in really late
  • The final set of doors installed
  • A 30″ x 48″ canvas

Today I’m thankful for…(#260)

  • Cinnamon buns right out of the oven
  • Cantaloupe
  • Parade’s End on HBO
Leave a Reply

