Apperication Post #196 – 200

Sunday I was thankful for…(#196)

  • Moments of sunshine
  • A productive but lazy day…if that makes sense
  • A visit from a deer

Monday I was thankful for…(#197)

  • A safe trip with dad
  • Being able to find 95% of the things I wanted
  • Dad’s clean bill of health

Tuesday I was thankful for…(#198)

  • Sleeping for a good 12 hours
  • Seeing Kate for the first time in what feels like ages
  • Dads help with putting together IKEA furniture

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#199)

  • Dad’s safe trip back
  • Help taking 6 billion things to the recycling depot
  • My Art room is almost completely set up

Today I’m thankful for…(#200)

  • Elementary
  • My lung didn’t bother me at all today
  • Banana Cream Pie
Leave a Reply

