Appreciation Post #160 – 162

Saturday I was thankful for…(#160)

  • Free booze
  • A great birthday party (not my own)
  • No freezing rain

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#161)

  • Only being slightly hung over
  • Unplanned visits
  • Lots and lots of tuna

Today I’m thankful for…(#162)

  • Getting everything on my list done and then some
  • The doctor said he didn’t feel it was necessary to do an endoscopy
  • There was one last spot in the parking lot when I needed it most
Leave a Reply

