Appreciation Post #144 – 147

Thursday I was thankful for…(#144)

  • A change in plans that freed up some time
  • Learning something new about myself
  • Avacado

Friday I was thankful for…(#145)

  • A wonderful salmon dinner
  • A warm bed
  • A fun phone call

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#146)

  • Being treated to a good breakfast out
  • The sun while it lasted
  • Getting home before the snow really started coming down

Today I’m thankful for…(#147)

  • People who worked hard to help me out
  • Girl Guide cookies
  • Motrin
Leave a Reply

