Appreciation Post #74 – 77

Thursday I was thankful for…(#74)

  • Making it back safely
  • Beautiful weather to drive in
  • A lead on a job

Friday I was thankful for…(#75)

  • My brother coming to visit
  • A great visit with friends we hadn’t seen in a while
  • Some advice on keeping my energy up and dealing with migraines that seems viable

Yesterday I was thankful for…(#76)

  • A great drive with my family
  • Great German style dinner
  • Giant outdoor chess sets

Today I’m thankful for…(#77)

  • The soreness that started last night went away with sleep
  • A gift from dad
  • Watching my brother bomb at playing Dark Souls
Leave a Reply

